Sunday mornings at 9:00 AM is all about the kids. Kids Bible Club is our children’s ministry that is focused on teaching our young ones the truths of God’s Word. Children learn the bible in a safe environment and participate in some fun games or a bible-based craft.

Parent Supervision Required

This is not a “drop your child off for Sunday School” type of activity. Parents (or guardians) are expected to remain and be present at all times.

This also ensures that we maintain a safe environment for all the children where they are supervised by their guardians at all times.

Action Songs

It starts with some action songs. These are simple songs teaching biblical principles that go along with body actions. It is a really fun way for the children to praise God. They’ll likely be singing them at home during the week.

Bible Lesson

Next is a short bible-based lesson from the bishop. We teach through a selection of verses from the bible to help our children memorise them for life!

Activity

After the bible lesson, the children participate in a bible-based craft to create and take home with them that is related to the lesson.

Or we play some fun games to keep things interesting for the kids.

KJV Children eBooks

INFOTITLEPDFBOOKREFERENCE
Abraham Believes The LORDhttps://tcil.org.au/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/abraham-believes-the-lord-genesis-15-1-6-001.jpegGenesis15:1-6https://tcil.org.au/wp-content/uploads/2019/06/Abraham-Believes-The-LORD-Genesis-15-1-6.pdf
The LORD Calls Abrahamhttps://tcil.org.au/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/the-lord-calls-abraham-genesis-12-1-8-001.jpegGenesis12:1-8https://tcil.org.au/wp-content/uploads/2019/06/The-LORD-Calls-Abraham-Genesis-12-1-8.pdf
The Covenant of The Promised Landhttps://tcil.org.au/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/the-covenant-of-the-promised-land-genesis-15-7-21-001.jpegGenesis15:7-21https://tcil.org.au/wp-content/uploads/2019/06/The-Covenant-of-The-Promised-Land-Genesis-15-7-21.pdf
The Child Moseshttps://tcil.org.au/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/the-child-moses-exodus-2-1-10-001.jpegExodus2:1-10https://tcil.org.au/wp-content/uploads/2019/06/The-Child-Moses-Exodus-2-1-10.pdf
The Red Sea Crossinghttps://tcil.org.au/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/the-red-sea-crossing-exodus-14-001.jpegExodus14:1-31https://tcil.org.au/wp-content/uploads/2019/06/The-Red-Sea-Crossing-Exodus-14.pdf
The Angel Visits Josephhttps://tcil.org.au/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/the-angel-visits-joseph-matthew-1-18-25-001.jpegMatthew1:18-25https://tcil.org.au/wp-content/uploads/2019/06/The-Angel-Visits-Joseph-Matthew-1-18-25.pdf
The Wise Men Seek Jesushttps://tcil.org.au/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/the-wise-men-seek-jesus-matthew-2-1-12-001.jpegMatthew2:1-12https://tcil.org.au/wp-content/uploads/2019/06/The-Wise-Men-Seek-Jesus-Matthew-2-1-12.pdf
The Shepherds See Jesushttps://tcil.org.au/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/the-shepherds-see-jesus-luke-2-8-18-001.jpegLuke2:8-18https://tcil.org.au/wp-content/uploads/2019/06/The-Shepherds-See-Jesus-Luke-2-8-18.pdf
The Man Possessed with Devilshttps://tcil.org.au/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/the-man-possessed-with-devils-luke-8-26-39-001.jpegLuke8:26-39https://tcil.org.au/wp-content/uploads/2019/06/The-Man-Possessed-with-Devils-Luke-8-26-39.pdf
Heroes of The Faithhttps://tcil.org.au/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/heroes-of-the-faith-hebrews-11-1-12-3-001-e1491821953663.jpegHebrews11:1-12:3https://tcil.org.au/wp-content/uploads/2019/06/Heroes-of-The-Faith-Hebrews-11-1-12-3.pdf